Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

Our Board

Danny Haag, Chairperson

Jay Dubey, Treasurer

Mike Hollenbeck, Secretary

Morry Chapin

Mike Pattullo

Tom Kreh

Michelle Hill

Brian Keim

Brian Ingram

Tami Krohn